hostjm.blogg.se

Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk
Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk





bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

The underline word is closest in meaning toA. She was appointed as one of three Managing Directors of the World Bank Group. When did Sri Mulyani leave for Atlanta?A. Question 15-16 based on the following descriptive textġ5. She also lectured on the Indonesian economy.She was selected as Indonesian Finance Minister in 2005 by president and in May, 2010 she was appointed as one of three managing directors of the World Bank Group. In 2001, she left for Atlanta, Georgia, to serve as a consultant with US Agency. TravellingĪfter receiving her Master and Doctorate in economics from the University of Illinois at Urbana, Sri Mulyani champaigned in 1992. Please present this card when enjoying our restaurant, coffee shop and sporting facilities when signing charges to your room account.Check Out Date: 10th MarchRoom No. Questions 12 and 14 refer to the following memo The vocational school supervisor is worried about the wasteful use of. Yani Handayani Vocational School Supervisor Thank you for your attention, and good luck with your new job. I think by taking this simple way, you could lower the schools electric bill every month. I suggest you set up a computerized system that will automatically shut off the lights at a certain hour. I know that you have put up signs Please turn off lights when leaving this room but they are often ignored. Every night, almost all of the lights in your school are on. I am contacting you because as the Vocational School Supervisor in Langgam, I see a lot of energy being wasted. Read the Email bellowTo: Sugeng Sumiyoto Yani Handayani SuggestionsSent: April 21, 2009įirst of all, congratulations on being appointed as the school principal of SMK Manbaul Maarif. the percentage of the billing payment.ġ1. the shipping and handling fees of the products.C. Because you paid in advance, we are also giving you a 10 percent cash discount and we are paying for the shipping and handling as well.Wien Bach Stationery Ltd is pleased to add you to our list of customers. Your order has been shipped and should reach you within the next five business days.Enclosed is the total bill for your order in the amount of Rp5,000,000 and a check for Rp500,000 which is your refund. Denia,Thank you for ordering 20 cases of premium paper from Wien Bach Stationery Ltd. Tarumanegara 45Pontianak Kalimantan 22543ĭear Ms. Bimbim: Do you like tea to coffee? A B Dava: I like coffee to tea C D 10. Which one do you prefer the blue skirt or the red skirt? A B Rinda : I prefer blue skirt or red skirt. The school is getting its own newspaper.Ĩ. Three new teachers will be working at the school.C. What is the subject of the announcement?A. (Narrator): What is the subject of the announcement? It is very unusual for one school to have so many students receive this award in a single year. Krista Conner, Martin Chan, and Shriya Patel have all been chosen for their hard work and consistently high marks. This year, not just one, but three of our students will be receiving national awards for their academic achievements.

bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

(Man): I have a very special announcement to make. (Narrator): Listen to a high school principal talking to the school's students. What is the purpose of the dialogue above? A. Izul:What do you do?Budi: I am an English teacher now. My nick name is budi.Izul:Where did you graduated from?Budi: I graduated from Islamic University of Riau.

Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk full#

I am Izul:What is your name?Budi:My full name is Budiman. Are you ready to interview?Budi:Good evening. Read the dialogue bellowIzul : Good Evening. And what do you like to do after going back home?Budi: I usually listen to music and sometimes I go out with my friends. Read the dialogue bellowBudi:Oh, finally its time to go home.Eka: Yeah, and I have to go home and cook dinner for my family.Budi: Do you cook dinner every night?Eka : Certainly. I think I will have cheese burger and milkSupri:Would you like something for desert?Izul:No, thank you? Read the dialogue bellowSupri: Good evening sir. Where will the man do tomorrow morning?A. I'll have to see a doctor on Sunday morningWoman : OK, please come at anytime.

bank soal un bahasa inggris smk

Woman : Would you like to come to party graduation party on monday?Man : I'm sorry, I can't. Where will the man be tomorrow morning?A. Woman : Would you like to come to my house tomorrow morning?Man : I'm sorry, I can't. I want to get information on flight to Medan.Rani: When would you like to depart? Rani: Garuda Airline, how may I help you?Prengki : Hi. INSTRUCTION : Choose the correct answer A, B, C, D or D on your answer sheetġ. SUBJECT : ENGLISHCLASS: XIISEMESTER : IITIME ALLOCATION: 90 Minutes







Bank soal un bahasa inggris smk